Colour Circle: The blue journal

The blue journal was started by Rose and reached me as the second artist.
Blue is one of my favourite colours right now, so it was an easy turn for me in this one.

img_7809img_7957

Left my mark in paynes grey, which is one of my favourite colours and it is kind of a blue, a really dark one.img_7958

And a collage of course, with one of my most favourite songs ever. We are just women working on those journals, but I simply could not change the lyrics this time. img_7959

And what would a blue journal be without one of my beloved whales? Nothing. So I added one, painted with watercolours and glued to a book page, which talked about fishers and the sea. img_7960

A page with paynes gray acrylics and a happy woman in blue (out of the Boden magazine, which s one of my favourite resource for patterns and beautiful, but not too skinny woman).

The other amazing woman participating in this project are:
Rose , Sasha, Stèphanie, Clare

Kommentar verfassen

