Colour Circle: The pink journal

This journal was started by Sasha and passed Stèphanie, before it reached me.

img_7955

(I am sorry for the bad quality photos. Wintersun is hard and my camera has problems with taking pink as it is).
I got so giddy, when I saw the lovely coversleave and the beautiful cover itself. Pastel pink is always so dreamy. I normally do not use a lot of pink in my spreads, but I recently started to use it more, so I was excited to explore it inside this lovely journal some more.

img_7954img_7953img_7952

I guess the left page and the card where added by Stephanie. I put the happy girl on the card and the quote. I also added the hard and the „love is kind“ on the backside of the card. On the left side I went a bit pink and glitter wild. Pink champagne (-i hate champagne in ny form).

img_7951img_7950

Both of those double spreads already excisted, I just added the flowers to both those pages. Because pink means always spring and flowers to me.img_7956

Everyone, who knows my journal spreads, now I always need to create a collage of colourful squares, and I needed to make one for this one, too. The left page was created by Sasha, if I guess right.

The other amazing ladies participating are:
Rose , Sasha, Stèphanie, Clare

Kommentar verfassen

